Events

September Virtual Services Schedule

Tuesday - September 7 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm - Heart and Soul
Thursday - September 9 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm - Zumba with the Spirit Club
Monday - September 13 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Boxing with Mya and the Spirit Club
Tuesday - September 14 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm - Heart and Soul
Thursday - September 16 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm - Zumba with the Spirit Club
Monday - September 20 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Boxing with Mya and the Spirit Club
Tuesday - September 21 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm - Heart and Soul
Thursday - September 23 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm - Zumba with the Spirit Club
Monday - September 27 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Boxing with Mya and the Spirit Club

October Virtual Services Schedule

Monday - October 4 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Boxing with Mya and the Spirit Club
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10